Kontaktai

UAB “Bokštelis.lt”

El.p info@bokštelis.lt
Pakalnės 5D, Domeikava, Kauno raj. LT 54354
Į.k. 304408130
PVM k. LT100011059518

IBAN – LT164010051005608551
Bankas – AB Luminor bank
BISC/SWIFT – AGBLLT2X

Direktorius
Česlovas Nausėda
El.p. Ceslovas@bokstelis.lt

Buhalterija
El.p. Buhalterija@bokstelis.lt

Vilniaus regionas

Metalo g. 3, Vilnius 02190

Vilniaus padalinio vadovas
Deividas Petronis
El.p. deividas@bokstelis.lt

Lietuvos pardavimų vadovas
Giedrius Bučius
El.p. giedrius@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Vytautas Mažuolis
El.p. vytautas@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Kauno regionas

Pakalnės 5D, Domeikava, Kauno raj. 54354

Komercijos direktorė
Giedrė Budaha
El.p. giedre@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Valteris
El.p. valteris@bokstelis.lt

Regiono nuomos vadovas
Mantvydas Laugalaitis
El.p. mantvydas@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Klaipėdos regionas

Šilutės pl. 93C, Klaipėda

Direktorius
Česlovas Nausėda
El.p. ceslovas@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Donatas Stonkus
El.p. donatas.stonkus@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Šiaulių regionas

Pramones g. 26 Šiauliai

Projektų vadovas
Donatas Stonkus
El.p. donatas.stonkus@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Mažeikių regionas

Mažeikių g., Juodeikiai, 89467

Padalinio vadovas
Benas Lemėžis
El. p. benas.lemezis@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame