Kontaktai

UAB “Bokštelis.lt”

El.p info@bokštelis.lt
Pakalnės 5d, Domeikava, Kauno raj. LT 54354
Į.k. 304408130
PVM k. LT100011059518

IBAN – LT547044060008164295
Bankas – AB SEB bank
BISC/SWIFT – CBVILT2X

Direktorius
Česlovas Nausėda
Tel. : +370 626 68058
El.p. Ceslovas@bokstelis.lt

Buhalterija
Tel.: +370 680 84205
El.p. Buhalterija@bokstelis.lt

Juristė
Tel.: +370 687 56419
El.p. juristas@bokstelis.lt

Servisas
Tel.: +370 615 48519
El.p. servisas@bokstelis.lt

 

Vilniaus regionas

Metalo g. 3, Vilnius 02190

Vilniaus padalinio vadovas
Deividas Petronis
Tel. : +370 611 13441
El.p. deividas@bokstelis.lt

Lietuvos pardavimų vadovas
Giedrius Bučius
Tel. : +370 630 58015
El.p. giedrius@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Vytautas Mažuolis
Tel. : +370 609 39427
El.p. vytautas@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Kauno regionas

Pakalnės 5d, Domeikava, Kauno raj. 54354

Komercijos direktorė
Giedrė Budaha
Tel. : +370 612 23057
El.p. giedre@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Evaldas Liutkevičius
Tel. : +370 615 41889
El.p. evaldas@bokstelis.lt

Regiono nuomos vadovas
Mantvydas Laugalaitis
Tel. : +370 630 74606
El.p. mantvydas@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Klaipėdos regionas

Šilutės pl. 93C, Klaipėda

Direktorius
Česlovas Nausėda
Tel. : +370 626 68058
El.p. ceslovas@bokstelis.lt

Projektų vadovas
Donatas Stonkus
Tel. : +370 630 94467
El.p. donatas.stonkus@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame

Šiaulių regionas

Pramones g. 26 Šiauliai

Projektų vadovas
Donatas Stonkus
Tel. : +37063094467
El.p. donatas.stonkus@bokstelis.lt

Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-17:00, VI-VII nedirbame